Developer help needed for site about a documentary film

Hello Cockpit Community!

I’m seeking a developer to help troubleshoot our website that accompanies our documentary film, The Superfood Chain that is launching soon. www.thesuperfoodchain.com

Issue: I’m unable to upload new content in certain collections. Not sure why. I am not a coder. :slight_smile:

Thank you very much!

Lana Pesch
lana@fathomfilmgroup.com
647.479.5818 ext 23

Hey @Lana, would be better if you can provide a bit more of detail about the error, if possible a screenshot, or better, if the screenshot includes the console output (e.g. on Chrome or Safari - developer tools > console). I’m sure that someone will be able to help you.

Btw, nice site and documentary :slight_smile:

Thank you Paulo! Attached is a screenshot. Not sure that will explain enough.

The site was developed so all content needs a cuepoint in order to display. Process = use the hidden / placeholder videos (info / conversation / social) to add them to the grid if I don’t wish the recipes to be shown in the video timelines.

I uploaded 9 recipes as per the process, and 20+ info cards. Each piece of content has a cuepoint. Some link to videos, some not. 100% success.

I did the exact same process to try to add a new recipe and it’s not working.

PLUS, now a NEW issue with the Twitter sharing function. It needs to be edited. Somewhere in the code maybe?

I.e. when you click to tweet an info card it links to @SuperfoodChain
They all need to go to @FathomFilm

Any advice is most welcome!

Lana

PS: Here’s a screenshot of the twitter sharing function