Deleted User can Save


#1

Hello,

if a Deleted Account is Logged in, he can save Entrys and Change this, with out any Problems.

How can i change this? or its a Bug?

Thanks for your Help


#2

Guess this is a “bug” (would not even call it a bug - guess its just missing acl checking for minor use-case)

cause if you log this user out or his session expires he won’t be able to log back in again and as long as a collection/singleton/whatever does not have public access a none-logged in user won’t be able to save entries without beeing authenticated.

So your problem should be solved on its own as soon as the user’s session expires.